Gli Associati

Per fare parte dell'Associazione AIAC, si prega di compilare la richiesta nella pagina Contatti & Privacy.

Altri Sales S.A.

www.altri.pt
Fernanda Ferreira
Fernanda.Ferreira@altrisales.com
Route de Clémenty, 62 - Nyon CH 1260, Switzerland
telefono: +41 22 365 56 30

Arauco Europe

www.arauco.cl
Alfonso Valdés
alfonso.valdes@arauco.cl
Schipholweg 114, 2316 XD Leiden, The Netherlands
telefono +31 71 789 0273

Cellmark S.A.

www.cellmark.com
Massimo Maurizi
massimo.maurizi@cellmark.com
Rue Pedro-Meylan, 1 - Geneva CH 1208, Switzerland
telefono: +41 22 7074110

Cellulose Eldorado Austria Gmbh

www.eldoradobrasil.com.br
Reginaldo Gomes
reginaldo.gomes@eldoradobrasil.com.br
Schwertgasse 2/XVIII A-1010 Vienna, Austria
telefono: +43 1 532 241 020

ENCE Energia & Celulosa

www.ence.es
Josè Maria Belanzategui
jmbalenzategui@ence.es
P° de la Castellana, 35 - 28046 Madrid, Spain
telefono: +34 913 420 185

Europcell

https://www.europcell.com
Eliana Pinto
E-Pinto@europcell.eu
Rue Juste Olivier 18, Nyon CH 1260, Switzerland
Telefono +41 22 363 78 14

Fibre Excellence S.A.S.

www.fibre-excellence.com
Davide Zoff Jerome Delaly
jerome.delaly@fibre-excellence.com
davide.zoff@fibre-excellence.com
Regent Park II, Bâtiment 2, Entrée A, 1er étage - 2460 L’Occitane
ZAC de l’Hers, F-31670 Labege, France
telefono: +33 5 34 32 61 61

Fornaroli Carta Spa

www.fornarolipaper.com
Valentino Fornaroli • Mario Fornaroli • Monica Lovattini
valentino.f@fornarolipaper.com
Via Trebbia 71 - 29100 Piacenza
telefono: 0523 484944

 

Franchi Rappresentanze Srl


Giovanni Franchi
info@franchisrl.com
Via Nofretti 12 - 51016 Montecatini Terme
telefono: 0572 911574

Giuliani Srl

www.giulianisrl.it
Antonio Giuliani • Paolo Giuliani
giuliani@giulianisrl.it
Piazzale Martesana, 6 - 20128 Milano
telefono: 02 76023341

Heinzel Sales Italy Srl

www.heinzel.com
Carlo Varini
carlo.varini@heinzelsales.com
Via Benadir, 5 - 20132 Milano
telefono.: 02 2818141

Italpaper SpA

www.italpaper.it
Raffaello Bocci • Gianmarco Fratoni
raffaello.bocci@italpaper.it gianmarco.fratoni@italpaper.it
Via Carlo Piaggia, 382 - Lucca 55100
telefono: 0583 46111

Itochu Fibre Limited

www.itochu.com
Yuto Suzuki
suzukiy@itochu.co.uk
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primerose Street, London EC2A 2EW U.K.
telefono: +44(0)20-7947-8353

 

Magnacharta s.r.l.


Riccardo Rimini
ririmini@tiscali.it
Via Flaminia 217 - 00196 Roma
telefono: 06 97842493

Mercer Pulp Products

www.mercerint.com
Uwe Bentlage • Nils Hegerding
uwe.bentlage@mercerint.com
nils.hegerding@mercerint.com
Charlottenstraße 59 - 10117 Berlin, Germany
T: +49 30 306471 50 | M: +49 176 16303280 | F: +49 30 306471 99 | sabine.schrader@mercerint.com

Metsä Fibre Srl

www.metsagroup.com
Daniela Monti
daniela.monti@metsagroup.com
Piazza Indro Montanelli 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
telefono: 0039 3477625168

 

Newpap Srl


Mauro Bruno • Daniela Grazia
mauro.bruno@newpap.it • daniela.grazia@newpap.it
Viale Colleoni, 23 - 20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
telefono: 039 6091373

Rappresentanza Ekman Srl

www.ekmangroup.com
Elisabetta Ciuti
elisabetta.ciuti@ekmangroup.com
Centro Commerciale Torre 2 San Felice - 20090 Segrate (MI)
Tel: 02-880 703 1

 

Roll Products Srl


Aldo Santirocchi • Antonio Santirocchi
info@rollproducts.it • aldo@rollproducts.it
Viale delle Industrie,1 20090 Settala (MI)
telefono: 02 9589152/7

SCA Graphic Sundsvall AB

www.sca.com/pulp
Romano Miato
romano.miato@sca.com.com
SCA Östrand - SE 86181 Timrå, Sweden
Tel.: 348 2667616

Södra Cell International

www.sodra.com
Marcus Hellberg
marcus.hellberg@sodra.com
Via Vincenzo Monti, 8 - 20123 Milano
telefono: 02 46712315

Stora Enso France

www.storaenso.com
Fabian Gomez
Fabian.Gomez@storaenso.com
Avenue Charles De Gaulle 83, FR-92200 Neuilly s/Seine, France
telefono: +41 79 2002578

Suzano Europe


Ari Borg • Catherine Vallet
ari.borg@fibria.com • cvallet@fibria.com
Millennium Park, 6 - 6890 Lustenau, Austria
telefono: +43 5577 62260

Suzano Pulp and Paper Europe SA

www.suzano.com.br
Steve Robson
srobson@suzanoeurope.com
En Flechérè, Case Postale 272-CH 1274 Signy-Centre, Switzerland
telefono: +41 22 596-4646

UPM - Kymmene Srl

www.upm.com
Paolo Sergi
Paolo.sergi@upm.com
Via Fabio Filzi, 25, 20124 Milano
telefono: 349 2689711

W. Pauly & C. S.r.l.

www.wpauly.com
Walter Pauly
walter@wpauly.com
Via V.Pisani, 5 - 20124 Milano
telefono: 02 6672141